Return- Recent bids for this event

Bid history for item: 8 - MaxBids are not disclosed! Skinner Cattle Co Online Sale - Auction Begins March 21 at 9am EST (8:00 am CST) and Bidding begins to close March 21 at 8:00 pm EST (7:00 pm CST)

Bidder Amount Time (PT) Current Winning
4419 2000.00 Mar-21-2018 5:57pm 2000.00 4419
13274 2250.00 Mar-21-2018 6:02pm 2250.00 4419

Note: If the last bidder is different than the winning bidder, the winning bidder has previously placed a MaxBid.