Keywords:
Category: (1 records) Dykes Charolais 6th Annual Online Bull Sale - Auction Begins February 20 at 12 noon EST (11:00 am CST) and Bidding begins to close February 20 at 8:00 pm EST (7:00 pm CST)
Previous page Next page

Item Photo Description
NOTE  Comments: All bulls have been semen checked, scrotal measurements can be viewed through the performance page link; We offer to keep the bulls until May 1 at no additional charge, it is the buyers responsibility to insure bulls following the sale, we will charge 3.00 per head per day after May 1; Volume discounts are offered 2% for 2 bulls up to 10% for 10 or more.