Keywords:
Bidding extended on Open items for 5 minutes since last bid.
Previous Item | Next Item | All | Return
Next TOP SIRES | All TOP SIRES

57-1.jpg
Previous Item | Next Item | All | Return
Next TOP SIRES | All TOP SIRES
X Top Sires Frozen Treasures Online Semen Sale - Auction Begins April 23 at 9:00am EST (8:00 am CST) and Bidding begins to close April 23 8:00 pm EST (7:00 CST)

Item Photo Description Bids High
Bidder
Current
Amount
Next Bid
Required
Your
Bid
Your
Maximum
57 T57-1.jpgBull Name: CMFM Crossroads 224C
# of units: 5
Breed: Simmental
Comments: Champion Simmental Bull: 2017 American Royal & 2017 NAILE, Sire: HTP/SVF Duracell T52
Seller: Top Sires
Contact: 630-365-6859
Location: Maple Park, IL
.: .
Note.: BE SURE YOU HIT THE REFRESH BUTTON BELOW THE TIME REMAINING OFTEN. This will ensure you have the most up to date bids and times remaining. Click on the thumbnail picture on the left to view a larger image or multiple pictures of this lot if they are available. Make sure you get your bids in early to ensure that you do not miss the ending time for each lot. This is a timed event so BWOS can not control if you miss a bid due to the time it was placed. If you have any questions or are having trouble bidding please contact us. Roger Hunker (419)-217-2828 or Travis Stenberg 817-975-7444
.: .
Sale Format: AUCTION CLOSING FORMAT FOR THIS SALE - HORSE RACE STYLE CLOSING! WHEN TIME EXPIRES, ALL LOTS ARE DECLARED SOLD! ORIGINAL ENDING TIME: 8 PM EST (7 PM CST) WITH EXTENDED BIDDING TO FOLLOW! EXTENDED BIDDING WILL CONTINUE UNTIL THERE IS NO BIDDING FOR 5 MINUTES ON THE ENTIRE SALE!
TOP


     
x 5 = 0.00
  ended

Bidder number Password Increments