Keywords:
Bidding extended on Open items for 5 minutes since last bid.
Previous Item | Next Item | All | Return
Next STEHR LAND CATTLE | All STEHR LAND CATTLE

4-1.jpg
Previous Item | Next Item | All | Return
Next STEHR LAND CATTLE | All STEHR LAND CATTLE
Stehr Land and Cattle Online Mini Hereford Sale - Auction Begins April 8 at 12 noon EST (11:00 am CST) and Bidding begins to close April 8 at 8:00 pm EST (7:00 pm CST)

Item Photo Description Bids High
Bidder
Current
Amount
Next Bid
Required
Your
Bid
Your
Maximum
4 T4-1.jpgOffering : Heifer
Tag: 4
Sire: SAMSON
Dam: CAC JASMINE 3001
Breed: Mini Hereferd
Registration Papers Available: Yes
D.O.B: 2/10/2017
Video: Click here for video
Comments: One powerful female that will add genetic diversity to any herd.
Seller: STEHR LAND & CATTLE
Contact: Heath Stehr
Phone Number: 580.305.4822
Location: Willow, Oklahoma
.: .
Note.: BE SURE YOU HIT THE REFRESH BUTTON BELOW THE TIME REMAINING OFTEN. This will ensure you have the most up to date bids and times remaining. Click on the thumbnail picture on the left to view a larger image or multiple pictures of this lot if they are available. Make sure you get your bids in early to ensure that you do not miss the ending time for each lot. This is a timed event so BWOS can not control if you miss a bid due to the time it was placed. If you have any questions or are having trouble bidding please contact us. Roger Hunker (419)-217-2828 or Travis Stenberg 817-975-7444
.: .
Sale Format: AUCTION CLOSING FORMAT FOR THIS SALE - HORSE RACE STYLE CLOSING! WHEN TIME EXPIRES, ALL LOTS ARE DECLARED SOLD! ORIGINAL ENDING TIME: 8 PM EST (7 PM CST) WITH EXTENDED BIDDING TO FOLLOW! EXTENDED BIDDING WILL CONTINUE UNTIL THERE IS NO BIDDING FOR 5 MINUTES ON THE ENTIRE SALE!
STEHR


        ended

Bidder number Password Increments